Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford/Miami Township

4 rating

Good rating because its a clean and comfortabke environment. The service wasnt bad. If you dont come in with a mask that hooks around your ears they will provide one. This is to help them with cutting your hair.

5 rating

Great place to get a trim

5 rating

Great experience. My son loves getting his haircut here and thinks April is fantastic. Thanks again!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Rene L. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Good rating because its a clean and comfortabke environment. The service wasnt bad. If you dont com"

5
Michael B. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a trim"

5
Jennifer P. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Great experience. My son loves getting his haircut here and thinks April is fantastic. Thanks again!"

4
Tonya T. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Clean shop"

5
Sam B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Michelle does a great job cutting my hair and she also runs a great store."

5
Paul P. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Excellent service and listens to what the customer wants."

4
Paul P. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Always will listen to what I want in a haircut! Very professional."

5
Derek P. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great experience wicked nice lady?s"

5
George M. | February 4, 2020 Facebook

"I?ve had some hot and misses with Sports Clips in the area but this location always does the best I "

5
M T. | January 24, 2020 Google

"My son will not go anywhere else to get his haircut! We?ve been repeat a customer since his first vi"