Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford/Miami Township

5 rating

My son will not go anywhere else to get his haircut! We?ve been repeat a customer since his first visit.

5 rating

The place is overall pretty good

5 rating

I won't go any where else. I get my hair cut by Michelle. She is very friendly but most importantly she has given me hundreds of great hair cuts. I highly recommend her.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
M T. | January 24, 2020 Google

"My son will not go anywhere else to get his haircut! We?ve been repeat a customer since his first vi"

5
logan h. | January 15, 2020 Google

"The place is overall pretty good"

5
Randy B. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I won't go any where else. I get my hair cut by Michelle. She is very friendly but most importantly "

5
Mark L. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Loved the cut and staff here. Will make this my regular stop.."

4
tim l. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Good as any place, but you get to watch sports"

4
Aaron W. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Ask for April. She takes her time and makes you feel welcomed."

5
James O. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"Michelle is one the best if not the best hairstylist around . she does a great job"

5
Matthew D. | May 8, 2019 Google

"This store was great. I got in super fast. And the lady who cut my hair was awesome. She did amazing"

5
Michael P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Jen was very detailed and friendly!"

5
AYE B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Hannah was awesome. I was super nervous to try someone new( new to me -she has been there for awhile"