Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford/Miami Township

5 rating

Great experience. My son loves getting his haircut here and thinks April is fantastic. Thanks again!

4 rating

Friendly staff. Clean shop

5 rating

Michelle does a great job cutting my hair and she also runs a great store.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jennifer P. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Great experience. My son loves getting his haircut here and thinks April is fantastic. Thanks again!"

4
Tonya T. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Clean shop"

5
Sam B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Michelle does a great job cutting my hair and she also runs a great store."

5
Paul P. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Excellent service and listens to what the customer wants."

4
Paul P. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Always will listen to what I want in a haircut! Very professional."

5
Derek P. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great experience wicked nice lady?s"

5
George M. | February 4, 2020 Facebook

"I?ve had some hot and misses with Sports Clips in the area but this location always does the best I "

5
M T. | January 24, 2020 Google

"My son will not go anywhere else to get his haircut! We?ve been repeat a customer since his first vi"

5
logan h. | January 15, 2020 Google

"The place is overall pretty good"

5
Randy B. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I won't go any where else. I get my hair cut by Michelle. She is very friendly but most importantly "