Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford/Miami Township

5 rating

All Sports Clips are not created equal, this one is top notch. Always, clean, professional, and most importantly a good hair cut. Special shout out to April who is a master at her craft. She always goes out of her way to take care of her customers and takes the time to do a great job.

1 rating

Bad treatment of clients Don?t need a backrub, or all your $$ extras, get haircut and leave

5 rating
  • 10/27/21
  • Perfected c. Google

April is amazing!! I live all the way in Covington Kentucky and still travel all the way to Milford just to get my hair cut by her!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
J B. | November 21, 2021 Google

" All Sports Clips are not created equal, this one is top notch. Always, clean, professional, and mos"

1
Dave D. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Bad treatment of clients Don?t need a backrub, or all your $$ extras, get haircut and leave"

5
Perfected c. | October 27, 2021 Google

" April is amazing!! I live all the way in Covington Kentucky and still travel all the way to Milford"

5
Gerry S. | October 20, 2021 Google

" They always give me the best of service even though I don't go nearly as often as I should."

5
Samuel F. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Storm does an amazing job!"

5
Toney J. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Great place. Great service"

1
Dakota P. | June 23, 2021 Google

" I sent my fianc? here on a time crunch, he said he told the lady that the clippers were pulling his"

1
George C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircut love this place"

5
Tyler | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great employees and great service. Manager does amazing work"

5
William C. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Very knowledgeable and respectful"